You Could Lock Down Your JD Edwards EnterpriseOne 9.x System Within Days.

Perhaps your auditors are breathing down your neck, urging you to secure your system or improve your Segregation of Duties (SoD) enforcement?

Or maybe you just want a quick and easy way to protect your business better by tidying up your existing security or even starting it again from scratch?

Easy, rapid All Doors Closed
Low cost and easy to use, Security Manager Express automates the process of implementing robust, reliable security.

Proactive SoD and Multiple Role conflict checks

It also enables you to perform preventive checks before you deploy the live security, to safeguard against the risk of unwittingly creating security loopholes that leave you vulnerable to fraud or jeopardize your regulatory compliance.

Attend this webinar to find out how quickly you could improve your security. We will show how you can:

    • Automatically generate security from your Task Views, and maintain them both in one place
    • Import your existing security, rework it as appropriate, then check it for SoD violations
    • Import existing Task Views and Role information from spreadsheets if required.

Reserve your place now:

Easy, Fast All Doors Closed Security with Preventive Segregation of Duties Checks

 Date:   Wednesday May 15, 2013
 Time:  12 noon EDT; 11am CDT; 10am MDT; 9am PDT  Register 
 Or:  2pm BST; 3pm CEST; 3pm SAST; 5pm GST  Register
 Duration:  30 minutes  
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s