Just for fun – The 20 Dumbest Questions on Yahoo Answers

The 20 Dumbest Questions on Yahoo Answers

Have you ever heard that there’s no such thing as a dumb question? Well, these might come close. Take a short break and enjoy JR Rafael (CIO Magazine Contributing Editor) sharing answers to questions like these:

“I sold my only car to help pay for gas money, but now gas has come down in price. How do I get my car back?”

“HOW DO I TURN OFF CAPSLOCK? I ACCIDENTALLY TURNED IT ON YESTERDAY AND I DONT KNOW HOW TO TURN IT BACK OFF.”

“I wanted to see if my computer would read my credit card so i put it in the cd rom and it got stuck, how do i get it out?? I tryed toothpics but lost them in the process?? also the drive is making noises”

And more……  Any questions??  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

